Morris Bank Foundation

At Morris Bank, we have built within our Code Blue standards, a commitment to give back to the communities in which we serve. With that as the focus, the Board of Directors and Leadership of Morris Bank are proud to announce the formation of the Morris Bank Community Foundation.


The Foundation

Simply put, the Morris Bank Community Foundation is committed to giving back. We seek to strengthen and sustain the communities in which we serve by supporting schools, institutions, not-for-profits and other 501(c)(3) organizations with financial grant opportunities.



Applications will be reviewed by the board of directors and decisions for funding will be based on the parameters outlined in the grant guidelines. We are currently accepting applications. For more information, contact Whitney Miller, Executive Director, (478) 277-4764 or


Have a request that doesn't quite fit with the Morris Bank Community Foundation Guidelines? 

Click here to submit a Donation Request.

Board of Directors

  • Tracy McSwain


  • Bernice Baker

  • Melissa Wilson

  • Leslie Pennington

  • Steve Williams

  • Lucas Cowart

  • Lisa Livingston

  • Whitney Miller

    Executive Director